Loading . . .

Internal Working Rules of the Committees

S.No. Committee's Name
   Financial Committees
1.    Public Accounts Committee
2.    Estimates Committee
3.    Public Undertakings Committee
   Other Standing Committees
1.    Committee on Subordinate Legislation
2.    Committee on the Welfare of Scheduled Castes (SC)
3.    Committee on the Welfare of Scheduled Tribes (ST)
4.    Committee on the Welfare of Backward Classes (BC)
5.    Business Advisory Committee
6.    House Committee
7.    Rules Committee
8.    Library Committee
9.    Committee on Petitions
10.    Committee on Privileges
11.    Committee on Government Assurances
12.    General Purposes Committee
13.    Questions and References Committee
14.    Women and Children Welfare Committee
15.    Select Committee
16.    Parliamentary Consultative Committees
17.    Committee on Welfare of Minorities
18.    Committee on Local Bodies and Panchayati Raj Institutions
19.    Committee on Environment
20.    Committee on Ethics